About Us

Book an Agency Tour

Book a Speaker

Apply for a volunteer position

Apply for a Board member position

Drop Ins

Coming through Sistering’s Drop In doors in the morning means entering a safe, welcoming space
More >>

Board of Directors 2015/2016

Alicia Leyva Arcos

Angela Nolan Treasurer

Anne Chappelle Co-chair

Cynthia Daley

Debra Neil

Heather Smyth

Ida Hersi

Jessica Smith Cross

Judy Gabriel Co-chair

Lynne Woolcott

Margaret Cioffi

Mhetts (Myrtel) Saltat

Pat Craig Secretary

Shabnum Durrani

Sue Kelleher