Staff List

Executive Director

Shelley Nicholls
snicholls@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 226

Fund Development

Donna Wawzonek
Senior Fund Development Associate
dwawzonek@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 233

Shagana Ehamparam
Communications and Development, Senior Associate
sehamparam@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 237

Kathryn Glancy
Fund Development Officer
kglancy@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 259

Communications

Shagana Ehamparam
Communications and Development, Senior Associate
sehamparam@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 237

Volunteers and Community Engagement

Aoife Mallon
Volunteer and Community Engagement Associate
amallon@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 232

Finance

Juliet Nakanjako
Finance Associate 
jnakanjako@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 451

Operations

Corry Hughes
Building Coordinator
chughes@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 250

Human Resources

Tina Yunjing Cai
Coordinator, Reports and Human Resources Privacy Officer
tcai@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 242
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Bloor St. 24/7 Drop In

Priyanka Sheth
Unit Director
psheth@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 274

Martha-Maria Falk
Program Manager
mfalk@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 243

Melody Grant
Coordinator, Drop-In
mgrant@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Tina Shapiro
Coordinator, Drop-In
Coordinator, Employment & Income Support
tshapiro@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 245

Alida Morris
Community Support Worker
amorris@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Annabelle Bernard
Community Liason
abernard@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 430

Ashanti Britton
Community Support Worker
abritton@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Donna Hope
Community Support Worker
dhope@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Lourdes Carvajal
Community Support Worker
lcarvajal@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Myriam Frausto
Community Support Worker
mfrausto@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Nosipho Mabuza
Community Support Worker
nmabuza@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Sandy Williams
Community Support Worker
swilliams@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Su Li Chen
Community Support Worker
schen@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Case Support

Emily Bleek
Community Support Worker
ebleek@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 225

Karleen Spence
Community Support Worker
kspence@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 235

Lara Iserman
Community Support Worker
liserman@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 224

Nimrat Bhinder
Community Support Worker
nbhinder@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 222

Rosa Delgado
Community Support Worker
rdelgado@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 238

Harm Reduction

Carol Danis
Coordinator, Peer Program & Outreach / Harm Reduction
cdanis@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 223
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Kate Uffelman
Community Support Worker, Harm Reduction
kuffelman@sistering.org
(647) 999-3800
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Sisters Kitchen

Nicolette Felix
Food Access Coordinator
nfelix@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 236

Patricia Beard
Food Access Worker
pbeard@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 236

Lesa Thorne
Food Access Worker
lthorne@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 236

Maureen Watson
Food Access Worker
mwatson@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 236
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Outreach Drop In

Rook Jaipaul
Community Support Worker
rjaipaul@sistering.org
(416) 588-3939
Fax: (416) 588-8852

Yvette Charlebois
Community Support Worker
ycharlebois@sistering.org
phone: (416) 588-3939
fax: (416) 588-8852

Spun Studio

Barbara Aikman
Social Enterprise Administrator
baikman@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 240

Sue (Assunta) Di Trani
Community Support Worker
sditrani@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 240